Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Wings Mortgage Team
Maggie Dorow
Loan Officer
Email:  mdorow@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8329
Kelsey Hedrington
Loan Officer
Email:  kelsey.hedrington@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8016
Cristina Johnston
Loan Officer
Email:  cjohnston@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8238
Fred Klokonos
Loan Officer
Email:  fklokonos@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8224
Pete Olson
Loan Officer
Email:  pete.olson@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8380
Missy Savisik
Loan Officer
Email:  msavisik@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8228
Denise Swanson
Loan Officer
Email:  denise.swanson@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8017
Maiyia Lor
Loan Officer
Email:  malor@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8017
Shawn O'Toole
Loan Officer
Email:  shawn.otoole@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8017
Dan Ripka
Loan Officer
Email:  dripka@wingsfinancial.com
Phone: 952 997-8417

 

For questions regarding your current Wings mortgage please call Mortgage Servicing at 800 692-2274, option 3 or send an email to realestateservicing@wingsfinancial.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Wings Financial Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map